Congrats to the New Officers

Still our tropical island fortress boardroom.
Some day we will move to our tropical island fortress boardroom.

Congrats to our 2013-2014 Officers!

President: Annie George
Vice President and Director of External Relations: Scott Cheney-Peters
Director of Membership: Chris Barber
Director of Social Media: H. Lucien Gauthier III
Director of the NextWar Blog: Matt Hipple
NextWar Journal Editor in Chief: Michael Junge

Associate Editors
James Bridger
Sherman Patrick
Michael Haas
Matt McLaughlin
Matt Hipple
John Wilshusen
Scott Cheney-Peters

Chapter Presidents
New Caledonia/France: Alix Willemez

Unfortunately our candidate for Director of Operations and Treasurer found out his company ruled against his taken on the positions as a potential conflict of interest. So those two are vacant for now, but if you have any interest or would like to nominate a candidate, please let us know. Likewise, if you have any interest in becoming a chapter president we would like to work with you to carry the CIMSEC banner in your neighborhood.

More to come on the way ahead, and congrats again!

One thought on “Congrats to the New Officers”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.