Staff / Contact

For Media Inquiries contact media@cimsec.org

Elected Officers:

President: Sally DeBoer
president@cimsec.org

Vice President: Roger Misso
vp@cimsec.org

Director of External Relations: Mina Pollman
extrelations@cimsec.org

Director of Operations: Jake Bebber
operations@cimsec.org

Director of Online Content: Dmitry Filipoff
nextwar@cimsec.org

Director of Social Media: Christiaan Conover
social@cimsec.org

Director of Publications: John Stryker
publications@cimsec.org

Director of Membership: Christiaan Conover
membership@cimsec.org

Treasurer: Jeff Betz
treasurer@cimsec.org

Secretary: Ashley O’Keefe
secretary@cimsec.org

Volunteer Officer and Intern Positions:

Associate Editors:
Sally DeBoer
Daniel Stefanus

Alan Cummings
Ashley O’Keefe
Neil Patel
Sean Doherty
Tim McGeehan
Clarissa Butler

Director of Member Publicity: Sam Cohen
dmp@cimsec.org

Historian: Raymond Pritchett
galrahn@yahoo.com

Book Review Editor: Sally DeBoer
books@cimsec.org

Director of Content Management: David Roush

Senior Producer of Sea Control: Matthew Merighi
seacontrol@cimsec.org

Associate Producers of Sea Control:
Roman Madaus
Ryan Uljua

Interns: 
Gray Decker
Collin Henson

Chairman of the Board of Directors: Scott Cheney-Peters
director@cimsec.org

Board of Directors:
Chris Rawley
William Allen
Mike Carroll
Mary Ripley
Andrea George
Ben Purser
Matt Hipple
Chris Wood
Jordan “Patsy” Klein

Fostering the Discussion on Securing the Seas.

Skip to toolbar