Staff / Contact

For Media Inquiries contact media@cimsec.org

Elected Officers:

President: Andrew Poulin
president@cimsec.org

Vice President: Travis Nicks
vp@cimsec.org

Director of Outreach: Andrew Walker
social@cimsec.org

Director of Online Content: Dmitry Filipoff
nextwar@cimsec.org

Director of Membership: Michael Madrid
membership@cimsec.org

Treasurer: Jeff Betz
treasurer@cimsec.org

Secretary: Ashley O’Keefe
secretary@cimsec.org

Volunteer Officer and Intern Positions:

Associate Editors:
Sally DeBoer
Daniel Stefanus

Alan Cummings
Ashley O’Keefe
Neil Patel
Sean Doherty
Tim McGeehan
Clarissa Butler
Katie Sudhoff
Doug Kettler

Director of Member Publicity: 
dmp@cimsec.org

Historian: Raymond Pritchett
galrahn@yahoo.com

Book Review Editor: Sally DeBoer
books@cimsec.org

Senior Producer of Sea Control: Matthew Merighi
seacontrol@cimsec.org

Associate Producers of Sea Control:
Ryan Uljua
Valtteri Tamminen

Chairman of the Board of Directors: Scott Cheney-Peters
director@cimsec.org

Board of Directors:
Matthew Merighi, Matthew Hipple, Sean Plankey, Nicholas Andersen, Heather Havens, John “Patsy” Klein, Chris O’Connor, Claude Berube, Chris Rawley, and Roger Misso.

Fostering the Discussion on Securing the Seas.

Skip to toolbar