Staff / Contact

For Media Inquiries contact

Elected Officers:

President: Andrew Poulin

Vice President: Travis Nicks

Director of Outreach: Andrew Walker

Director of Online Content: Dmitry Filipoff

Director of Membership: Michael Madrid

Treasurer: Jeff Betz

Secretary: Ashley O’Keefe

Volunteer Officer and Intern Positions:

Associate Editors:
Sally DeBoer
Daniel Stefanus

Alan Cummings
Ashley O’Keefe
Neil Patel
Sean Doherty
Tim McGeehan
Clarissa Butler
Katie Sudhoff

Director of Member Publicity:

Historian: Raymond Pritchett

Book Review Editor: Sally DeBoer

Senior Producer of Sea Control: Matthew Merighi

Associate Producers of Sea Control:
Ryan Uljua
Valtteri Tamminen

Chairman of the Board of Directors: Scott Cheney-Peters

Board of Directors:
Matthew Merighi, Matthew Hipple, Sean Plankey, Nicholas Andersen, Heather Havens, John “Patsy” Klein, Chris O’Connor, Claude Berube, Chris Rawley, and Roger Misso.

Fostering the Discussion on Securing the Seas.

Skip to toolbar