Chapters

Below is our list of officially sanctioned chapters. We strive to give each chapter as much autonomy as possible to fulfill our mission of fostering innovative dialogue on maritime security issues as long as they adhere to basic tenets of respectful discourse. Contact the chapter president to find out details on the next scheduled event or opportunity to meet up with intellectually curious individuals in your area. Don’t see a chapter nearby? Contact our Director of Operations if you’d like to set one up.

Washington DC, Scott Cheney-Peters, director@cimsec.org
New York, NY, Ankit Panda, newyork@cimsec.org
San Diego, CA, Matt Hipple, sandiego@cimsec.org
Florida, Jimmy Drennan, FL@cimsec.org
Hawaii, Ryan Haag, hawaii@cimsec.org
Germany, Adam “AJ” Kruppa, germany@cimsec.org
France/New Caledonia, Alix Willemez, newcaledonia@cimsec.org
France, Louis Martin-Vezian, france@cimsec.org
Canada, TBD, operations@cimsec.org
UK,Chris Stockdale, uk@cimsec.org
Egypt, Elsayed Agrama, egypt@cimsec.org
India, Himanil Raina, india@cimsec.org
Italy, Giacomo Morabito, italy@cimsec.org

Fostering the Discussion on Securing the Seas.

Skip to toolbar