Below is an up-to-date list of our officially sanctioned chapters and their presidents. We strive to give each chapter as much autonomy as possible to fulfill our mission of fostering innovative dialogue on maritime security issues as long as they adhere to basic tenets of respectful discourse. Contact the chapter president to find out details on the next scheduled event or opportunity to meet up with intellectually curious individuals in your area. Don’t see a chapter nearby? Contact our Director of Membership if you’d like to set one up.

Canada, TBD,
Omar Andujar-Zaiter,, @CIMSEC_CaribSea (Twitter)
Chicago, US, Akshat Patel,
Elsayed Agrama,
Jimmy Drennan,
Louis Martin-Vezian,
Dirk Miesler,
Hawaii, Ryan Haag,
India, Himanil Raina,
Italy, François-Philippe Durbach,
New York, New York, US, Ankit Panda,
Newport, US Joe Piccinini,
Nigeria, Ofunmbuk Umoh,
Philippines, Alan Lachica,
San Diego, US, Matt Hipple,
 Blake Herzinger,
South Korea,
Alexander Hynd,
United Kingdom,
Chris Stockdale,, @CIMSEC_UK (Twitter)
Washington, DC, US,
John Jordan Klein,
Yokosuka, Japan, William Yale,

Fostering the Discussion on Securing the Seas.