Sicherheitspolitik Book Contest Winners

Time to win some books: and the lucky winners areā€¦.

Capt. Mark F. Mo. – US Navy
Rolf Tafelm
Ulrich Vog
Michael Man
Buck Cal
Chris Sto
Ed Erh
Milosz M. Ret
Thomas Sco
Martin Stei
Christoph Kar

All winners were informed by email this morning. Congratulations! Thanks to all, who participated and we wish you good luck for the next quiz in about 4 months.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.